Meet Salto's Board of Directors

Salto Gymnastics is operated by an elected board of directors who meet monthly to discuss and vote on policies and organizational initiatives. Board members are authorized to manage the affairs of Salto Gymnastics and may exercise such powers within the limitations of Salto's bylaws and the Alberta Not-For-Profit Act. 

Dawn Ramsay - President

Mary Seaby - Vice President

Kitreena Cooper - Director at Large

Shauna Ehnes - Director at Large

Tracy Kay - Director at Large

Up-Coming Board Meetings:

Board meetings are held the second Thursday every month at Salto Gymnastics in the Preschool room. 

Important Documents:

2018 Official Bylaws (as approved by special resolution at Salto Gymnastics Annual General Meeting October 22nd, 2017)

2016 Annual General Meeting Minutes