Governance

Meet Salto's Board of Directors


Salto Gymnastics is operated by an elected board of directors who meet monthly to discuss and vote on policies and organizational initiatives. Board members are authorized to manage the affairs of Salto Gymnastics and may exercise such powers within the limitations of Salto's bylaws and the Alberta Not-For-Profit Act. 


Dawn Ramsay - President

DRamsay@saltogymnastics.com

Melissa Richards - Vice President

mrichards@saltogymnastics.com

Kitreena Cooper - Treasurer

KCooper@saltogymnastics.com

Shelli Teshima - Secretary

shellislp@hotmail.com

Andrea Andrews - Director Fund Development

ang_at_home_86@hotmail.com

Lindsay Pewarchuk - Director Events & Strategic Partnerships

Lindsey.pewarchuk@hotmail.com

Trish Ippolito - Director Policies & Procedures

TIppolito@saltogymnastics.com

Jocelyn Bird - Director Communications & Marketing

jbird@saltogymnastics.com

Laura Hender - Director Facilities & Risk Management

lauramalarsky@hotmail.com





Thank you for joining us for Salto Gymnastics Annual General Meeting on Saturday, October 24th, 2020 at 6:00pm in Salto Gymnasium.  


Important Documents:



2018-2019 Strategic Plan (as prepared in June of 2018 to understand the direction in which Salto is going and to make changes to improve and grow.) 


2018 Official Bylaws (as approved by special resolution at Salto Gymnastics Annual General Meeting October 22nd, 2017)

2018-2019 AGM Meeting Minutes


2019-2020 Yearly Business Review