Governance

Meet Salto's Board of Directors


Salto Gymnastics is operated by an elected board of directors who meet monthly to discuss and vote on policies and organizational initiatives. Board members are authorized to manage the affairs of Salto Gymnastics and may exercise such powers within the limitations of Salto's bylaws and the Alberta Not-For-Profit Act. 


Dawn Ramsay - President

DRamsay@saltogymnastics.com

Tracy Kay - Vice President

TKay@saltogymnastics.com

Kitreena Cooper - Treasurer

KCooper@saltogymnastics.com

Gabrielle Spisak - Director Fund Development

GSpisak@saltogymnastics.com

Susan Clyne - Director Events & Strategic Partnerships

SClyne@saltogymnastics.com

Marco Ippolito - Director Communications & Marketing

MIppolito@saltogymnastics.com

Trish Ippolito - Director Policies & Procedures

TIppolito@saltogymnastics.com

Melissa Richards - Director Facilities & Risk Management

MRichards@saltogymnastics.com






Thank you to all who attended Salto Gymnastics Annual General Meeting on Sunday, October 14th, 2018 at 6:00pm.


Important Documents:


2018 Official Bylaws (as approved by special resolution at Salto Gymnastics Annual General Meeting October 22nd, 2017)


2016 Annual General Meeting Minutes