Contact Us

Management Team


Kelly Dick
Operations Manager
kdick@saltogymnastics.com


Ovidiu Serban

WAG Head Coach

oserban@saltogymnastics.com

Alex Riordan

MAG Head Coach

ariordan@saltogymnastics.com

Gym Address: 2025 Oak Street, Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 0W9  

Mailing Address: PO 57013, 2020 Sherwood Dr., Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 5L7

Phone 780 449 1518, Fax 780 449 0601


Chelsea Fenn

Acro Head Coach, Group Bookings

cfenn@saltogymnastics.com


Lisa Allnutt
Recreational Coordinator
lallnutt@saltogymnastics.co


Kerri Cowell

Pre-school Director

kcowell@saltogymnastics.com

  • Captcha Field